HOUSTON TEXANS HOME GAME GIVEAWAY

While the Texans perform on the field, BMW performs off the field. Each home game one lucky Houston Texans fan will have the chance to win the Texans Home Game Giveaway, courtesy of your Houston area BMW centers.

Select a game below to enter for your chance to win the ultimate home game experience and attend a Texans home game in style with VIP valet parking and premium tickets for two.

At BMW we are proud to support the Houston Texans, and we share their passion for performance. At BMW, we only make one thing – the Ultimate Driving Machine®

UPCOMING GAMES...

TEXANS VS DETROIT

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019

TEXANS VS LOS ANGELES

Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019

TEXANS VS JACKSONVILLE

Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019

TEXANS VS CAROLINA

Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019

TEXANS VS ATLANTA

Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019

TEXANS VS OAKLAND

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019

TEXANS VS INDIANAPOLIS

Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019

TEXANS VS NEW ENGLAND

Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019

TEXANS VS DENVER

Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019

TEXANS VS TENNESSEE

Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019